Default Banner
Our Firm

Staff Directory

Kellie Roland

Office Administrator Kellie Roland has worked with Mr. Umansky for almost 10 years.  An invaluable asset, Kellie handles the majority of the business operations for the firm.  She is an expert in our operating system, QLaw, and provides impeccable service to our clients at all times.   Kellie has over thirteen years experience in multiple areas of…

More information »

Default Profile Image

Tiffany Hill

thill@stllaw.net

Default Profile Image

Easter Canady

ecanady@stllaw.net

Default Profile Image

Lachona Thames

lthames@stllaw.net

Default Profile Image

Dawn Mays

dmays@stllaw.net

Default Profile Image

Allison Zeilman

azeilman@stllaw.net

Default Profile Image

Dawn Lawrence

legal@stllaw.net

Default Profile Image

Peggy Umansky

pumansky@stllaw.net

Default Profile Image

Allissa Hamm

ahamm@stllaw.net

The Law Offices of Jay B. Umansky, P. C. has prepared this website for general information purposes only and to help you become more familiar with our firm. The materials on the website are not intended to be legal advice or to convey an opinion of legal counsel. Due to the need for updating of information, these materials may not reflect the most current legal developments or cases. The information on the website, therefore, cannot be guaranteed to be correct, complete or up-to-date as of the time you are actually viewing it. Visitors to this website should not take any action with respect to legal matters based on information they may see on this website without actually consulting with legal counsel. The Law Offices of Jay B. Umansky, P. C. does not intend this website to be advertising, nor is it intended to create an attorney-client relationship between you and the firm. You are encouraged to contact the firm and its attorneys through the contact information provided on this site. However, such communications with any of us through this website does not create an attorney-client relationship. Moreover, confidential or sensitive information should not be transmitted to the law firm until a formal attorney-client relationship has been agreed upon and entered into.